Paul Dugan

Principal / Director

M: +61 403 945 098
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: paul@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Myles Lawler

Sales & Leasing Executive

M: +61 477 773 665
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: myles@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Saxon Kettle

Sales & Leasing Executive

M: +61 477 778 460
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: saxon@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Jascha Johnston

Sales Manager

M: +61 447 328 297
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: jascha@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Jodie Bailey

Property Manager

M: +61 448 199 918
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: jodie@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Tom Wotton

Sales & Leasing Executive

M: +61 477 002 581
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: tom@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Sophie Fripp

Head of Operations

M: +61 434 900 810
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: sophie@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Cameron Hicks

Sales & Leasing Executive

M: +61 477 770 745
P: +61 7 3216 1424
E:  cameron@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Josh Webb

Sales & Leasing Associate

M: +61 451 271 471
P: +61 7 3216 1424
E:  josh@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Juma Marstella

Sales & Leasing Executive

M: +61 450 360 321
P: +61 7 3216 1424
E:  juma@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Lochie Hackett

Sales Administrator

M: +61 406 852 444
P: +61 7 3216 1424
E:  lochie@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Alastair Wilson

Sales & Leasing Associate

M: +61 451 871 271
P: +61 7 3216 1424
E:  alastair@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile