Paul Dugan

Principal / Director

M: +61 403 945 098
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: paul@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Myles Lawler

Sales & Leasing Executive

M: +61 477 773 665
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: myles@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Jascha Johnston

Sales & Leasing Executive

M: +61 447 328 297
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: jascha@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Jodie Bailey

Property Manager

M: +61 448 199 918
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: jodie@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Dale Bradford

Marketing Coordinator

M: +61 435 918 342
P: +61 7 3216 1424
E: dale@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile

Sophie Fripp

Operations Manager & EA

M: +61 434 900 810
P: +61 7 3216 1292
E: sophie@duganandco.com.au

Full Profile